Hi, to the creators of this site,well done for the effort. Just like to pose one question to the owners of castle-brom.co.uk, do you know who your rival site, 'castlebromwich.net' is being run by?
Its also being supported using local tax payers money?
It has an agenda to promote the work of a number of organizations related to the Council?
I have clear evidence of the owners/administrators of this site, despite their efforts to protect their identity.
As I have nothing more than a passing interest in either of these sites, the evidence I have is of no value to myself. It may however be of use to those who are in 'competition' with this state funded propaganda motivated website, which is of no real value to the local population.
I will not post again on this site, I will however check for any replies to this post and provide, to a known source, the information I have relating to the 'owners' of castlebromwich.net. These include IP addresses and payment information, enough to cause quite a stir.
Thanks a goodbye.
PS Keep the good work up (you need to update this site more regular basis)